Cabo Verde 2022 Holidays

The free Cabo Verde 2022 Holidays List can be printed or downloaded as PDF, Word or Excel formats. The Word and Excel holiday lists can be easily modified, edited or customized with notes, size or color changes. All of the holidays lists are printable and free to download.

Need a calendar? Cabo Verde 2022 Yearly Calendar

List of Holidays 2022 Cabo Verde
Holiday NameDate
New Year's Day Saturday, January 1, 2022
Democracy Day Thursday, January 13, 2022
Heroes' Day Thursday, January 20, 2022
Shrove Tuesday Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Ash Wednesday Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Good Friday Friday, April 15, 2022
Easter Sunday Sunday, April 17, 2022
Labour Day Sunday, May 1, 2022
Children's Day Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Independence Day Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Assumption Monday, August 15, 2022
National Day Monday, September 12, 2022
All Saints' Day Tuesday, November 1, 2022
Christmas Day Sunday, December 25, 2022
Need Cabo Verde holidays for another year?
2020 Holidays
2021 Holidays
2022 Holidays
Need a calendar for Cabo Verde?
Calendars for Cabo Verde
Image of Cabo Verde holidays 2022 list

2022 Cabo Verde Holidays - Classic

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

Image of Cabo Verde holidays 2022 list

2022 Cabo Verde Holidays - Classic design with stripes

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. Edit the Word or Excel versions to add or update your holidays as needed.