Guam 2020 Holidays

The free Guam 2020 Holidays List can be printed or downloaded as PDF, Word or Excel formats. The Word and Excel holiday lists can be easily modified, edited or customized with notes, size or color changes. All of the holidays lists are printable and free to download.

Need a calendar? Guam 2020 Yearly Calendar

List of Holidays 2020 Guam
Holiday NameDate
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020
Valentine's Day Friday, February 14, 2020
Guam History and Chamorro Heritage Day Monday, March 2, 2020
Good Friday Friday, April 10, 2020
Tax Day Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Administrative Professionals Day Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Mother's Day Sunday, May 10, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Father's Day Sunday, June 21, 2020
Independence Day (substitute day) Friday, July 3, 2020
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2020
Liberation Day Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Labour Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020
Halloween Saturday, October 31, 2020
All Souls' Day Monday, November 2, 2020
Election Day Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Day after Thanksgiving Day Friday, November 27, 2020
Our Lady of Camarin Day Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31, 2020
Need Guam holidays for another year?
2020 Holidays
2021 Holidays
2022 Holidays
Need a calendar for Guam?
Calendars for Guam
Image of Guam holidays 2020 list

2020 Guam Holidays - Classic

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

Image of Guam holidays 2020 list

2020 Guam Holidays - Classic design with stripes

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. Edit the Word or Excel versions to add or update your holidays as needed.