South Korea 2021 Holidays

The free South Korea 2021 Holidays List can be printed or downloaded as PDF, Word or Excel formats. The Word and Excel holiday lists can be easily modified, edited or customized with notes, size or color changes. All of the holidays lists are printable and free to download.

Need a calendar? South Korea 2021 Yearly Calendar

List of Holidays 2021 South Korea
Holiday NameDate
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Korean New Year Friday, February 12, 2021
Independence Movement Day Monday, March 1, 2021
Children's Day Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Buddha's Birthday Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Memorial Day Sunday, June 6, 2021
Constitution Day Saturday, July 17, 2021
Liberation Day Sunday, August 15, 2021
Korean Thanksgiving Tuesday, September 21, 2021
National Foundation Day Sunday, October 3, 2021
Hangul Day Saturday, October 9, 2021
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25, 2021
Need South Korea holidays for another year?
2020 Holidays
2021 Holidays
2022 Holidays
Need a calendar for South Korea?
Calendars for South Korea
Image of South Korea holidays 2021 list

2021 South Korea Holidays - Classic

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

Image of South Korea holidays 2021 list

2021 South Korea Holidays - Classic design with stripes

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. Edit the Word or Excel versions to add or update your holidays as needed.