Uruguay 2021 Holidays

The free Uruguay 2021 Holidays List can be printed or downloaded as PDF, Word or Excel formats. The Word and Excel holiday lists can be easily modified, edited or customized with notes, size or color changes. All of the holidays lists are printable and free to download.

Need a calendar? Uruguay 2021 Yearly Calendar

List of Holidays 2021 Uruguay
Holiday NameDate
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Epiphany Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Carnival Monday, February 15, 2021
Shrove Tuesday Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Tourism Week Monday, March 29, 2021
Maundy Thursday Thursday, April 1, 2021
Good Friday Friday, April 2, 2021
Easter Sunday Sunday, April 4, 2021
Landing of the 33 Orientals Monday, April 19, 2021
Labour Day Saturday, May 1, 2021
Battle of Las Piedras Monday, May 17, 2021
Birthday of José Gervasio Artigas and Never Again Day Saturday, June 19, 2021
Constitution Day Sunday, July 18, 2021
Independence Day Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021
All Souls' Day Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24, 2021
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25, 2021
New Year's Eve Friday, December 31, 2021
Need Uruguay holidays for another year?
2020 Holidays
2021 Holidays
2022 Holidays
Need a calendar for Uruguay?
Calendars for Uruguay
Image of Uruguay holidays 2021 list

2021 Uruguay Holidays - Classic

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

Image of Uruguay holidays 2021 list

2021 Uruguay Holidays - Classic design with stripes

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. Edit the Word or Excel versions to add or update your holidays as needed.