Antigua and Barbuda 2022 Holidays

The free Antigua and Barbuda 2022 Holidays List can be printed or downloaded as PDF, Word or Excel formats. The Word and Excel holiday lists can be easily modified, edited or customized with notes, size or color changes. All of the holidays lists are printable and free to download.

Need a calendar? Antigua and Barbuda 2022 Yearly Calendar

List of Holidays 2022 Antigua and Barbuda
Holiday NameDate
New Year's Day Saturday, January 1, 2022
Good Friday Friday, April 15, 2022
Easter Sunday Sunday, April 17, 2022
Easter Monday Monday, April 18, 2022
Labour Day Sunday, May 1, 2022
Pentecost Sunday, June 5, 2022
Whit Monday Monday, June 6, 2022
J'Ouvert Morning Monday, August 1, 2022
Last Lap Tuesday, August 2, 2022
Independence Day Tuesday, November 1, 2022
V.C Bird Day Friday, December 9, 2022
Christmas Day Sunday, December 25, 2022
Boxing Day Monday, December 26, 2022
Christmas Day (substitute day) Tuesday, December 27, 2022
Need Antigua and Barbuda holidays for another year?
2020 Holidays
2021 Holidays
2022 Holidays
Need a calendar for Antigua and Barbuda?
Calendars for Antigua and Barbuda
Image of Antigua and Barbuda holidays 2022 list

2022 Antigua and Barbuda Holidays - Classic

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

Image of Antigua and Barbuda holidays 2022 list

2022 Antigua and Barbuda Holidays - Classic design with stripes

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. Edit the Word or Excel versions to add or update your holidays as needed.