Antigua and Barbuda 2022 Holidays

The free Antigua and Barbuda 2022 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. Download or print list of holidays now.

Need a calendar for Antigua and Barbuda? Antigua and Barbuda Calendars

Other Years Available: 2022 Holidays 2023 Holidays 2024 Holidays

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2022 Saturday
Good Friday April 15, 2022 Friday
Easter Sunday April 17, 2022 Sunday
Easter Monday April 18, 2022 Monday
Labour Day May 01, 2022 Sunday
Pentecost June 05, 2022 Sunday
Whit Monday June 06, 2022 Monday
J'Ouvert Morning August 01, 2022 Monday
Last Lap August 02, 2022 Tuesday
Independence Day November 01, 2022 Tuesday
V.C Bird Day December 09, 2022 Friday
Christmas Day December 25, 2022 Sunday
Boxing Day December 26, 2022 Monday
Christmas Day (substitute day) December 27, 2022 Tuesday

Free download or print for Antigua and Barbuda holidays 2022

List of Antigua and Barbuda holidays for year 2022

Antigua and Barbuda Holidays 2022

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

List of Antigua and Barbuda holidays for year 2022

2022 List of Holidays for Antigua and Barbuda

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. The Word document and Excel list of holidays are perfect for those who are looking for an editable holidays list. A print button is also provided so you can easily print holidays directly from the website without downloading.