Benin 2020 Holidays

The free Benin 2020 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. All of the holidays lists are printable and free to download.

Need a calendar for Benin? Benin 2020 Yearly Calendar

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2020 Wednesday
Fête du Vodoun January 10, 2020 Friday
Easter Sunday April 12, 2020 Sunday
Easter Monday April 13, 2020 Monday
Labour Day May 01, 2020 Friday
Ascension Day May 21, 2020 Thursday
End of Ramadan (Eid al-Fitr) May 24, 2020 Sunday
Pentecost May 31, 2020 Sunday
Whit Monday June 01, 2020 Monday
Feast of the Sacrifice (Eid al-Adha) July 31, 2020 Friday
Independence Day August 01, 2020 Saturday
Assumption August 15, 2020 Saturday
Birthday of Muhammad (Mawlid) October 29, 2020 Thursday
All Saints' Day November 01, 2020 Sunday
Christmas Day December 25, 2020 Friday
Need Benin holidays for another year?
2020 Holidays
2021 Holidays
2022 Holidays
Need a calendar for Benin?
Calendars for Benin

Free download or print for Benin holidays 2020

Image of Benin holidays 2020 list

2020 Benin Holidays - Classic

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

Image of Benin holidays 2020 list

2020 Benin Holidays - Classic design with stripes

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. Edit the Word or Excel versions to add or update your holidays as needed.