Hungary 2024 Holidays

The free Hungary 2024 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. Download or print list of holidays now.

Need a calendar for Hungary? Hungary Calendars

Other Years Available: 2022 Holidays 2023 Holidays 2024 Holidays

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2024 Monday
Memorial Day of the Republic February 01, 2024 Thursday
Memorial Day for the Victims of the Communist Dictatorships February 25, 2024 Sunday
International Women's Day March 08, 2024 Friday
National Day March 15, 2024 Friday
Easter Sunday March 31, 2024 Sunday
Easter Monday April 01, 2024 Monday
Memorial Day for the Victims of the Holocaust April 16, 2024 Tuesday
Labour Day May 01, 2024 Wednesday
Mother's Day May 05, 2024 Sunday
Pentecost May 19, 2024 Sunday
Whit Monday May 20, 2024 Monday
National Defense Day May 21, 2024 Tuesday
Day of National Unity June 04, 2024 Tuesday
Day of the Independent Hungary June 19, 2024 Wednesday
Saint Stephen's Day August 20, 2024 Tuesday
Memorial Day for the Martyrs of Arad October 06, 2024 Sunday
National Day October 23, 2024 Wednesday
All Saints' Day November 01, 2024 Friday
Saint Nicholas Day December 06, 2024 Friday
Christmas Day December 25, 2024 Wednesday
Boxing Day December 26, 2024 Thursday
New Year's Eve December 31, 2024 Tuesday

Free download or print for Hungary holidays 2024

List of Hungary holidays for year 2024

Hungary Holidays 2024

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

List of Hungary holidays for year 2024

2024 List of Holidays for Hungary

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. The Word document and Excel list of holidays are perfect for those who are looking for an editable holidays list. A print button is also provided so you can easily print holidays directly from the website without downloading.