Jamaica 2022 Holidays

The free Jamaica 2022 Holidays List can be printed or downloaded as PDF, Word or Excel formats. The Word and Excel holiday lists can be easily modified, edited or customized with notes, size or color changes. All of the holidays lists are printable and free to download.

Need a calendar? Jamaica 2022 Yearly Calendar

List of Holidays 2022 Jamaica
Holiday NameDate
New Year's Day Saturday, January 1, 2022
Ash Wednesday Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Good Friday Friday, April 15, 2022
Easter Sunday Sunday, April 17, 2022
Easter Monday Monday, April 18, 2022
Labour Day Monday, May 23, 2022
Emancipation Day Monday, August 1, 2022
Independence Day Saturday, August 6, 2022
National Heroes Day Monday, October 17, 2022
Christmas Day Sunday, December 25, 2022
Boxing Day Monday, December 26, 2022
Christmas Day (substitute day) Tuesday, December 27, 2022
Need Jamaica holidays for another year?
2020 Holidays
2021 Holidays
2022 Holidays
Need a calendar for Jamaica?
Calendars for Jamaica
Image of Jamaica holidays 2022 list

2022 Jamaica Holidays - Classic

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

Image of Jamaica holidays 2022 list

2022 Jamaica Holidays - Classic design with stripes

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. Edit the Word or Excel versions to add or update your holidays as needed.