Jamaica 2022 Holidays

The free Jamaica 2022 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. All of the holidays lists are printable and free to download.

Need a calendar for Jamaica? Jamaica 2022 Yearly Calendar

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2022 Saturday
Ash Wednesday March 02, 2022 Wednesday
Good Friday April 15, 2022 Friday
Easter Sunday April 17, 2022 Sunday
Easter Monday April 18, 2022 Monday
Labour Day May 23, 2022 Monday
Emancipation Day August 01, 2022 Monday
Independence Day August 06, 2022 Saturday
National Heroes Day October 17, 2022 Monday
Christmas Day December 25, 2022 Sunday
Boxing Day December 26, 2022 Monday
Christmas Day (substitute day) December 27, 2022 Tuesday
Need Jamaica holidays for another year?
2020 Holidays
2021 Holidays
2022 Holidays
Need a calendar for Jamaica?
Calendars for Jamaica

Free download or print for Jamaica holidays 2022

Image of Jamaica holidays 2022 list

2022 Jamaica Holidays - Classic

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

Image of Jamaica holidays 2022 list

2022 Jamaica Holidays - Classic design with stripes

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. Edit the Word or Excel versions to add or update your holidays as needed.