Bahrain 2022 Holidays

The free Bahrain 2022 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. All of the holidays lists are printable and free to download.

Need a calendar for Bahrain? Bahrain 2022 Yearly Calendar

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2022 Saturday
Labour Day May 01, 2022 Sunday
End of Ramadan (Eid al-Fitr) May 02, 2022 Monday
Arafat Day July 08, 2022 Friday
Feast of the Sacrifice (Eid al-Adha) July 09, 2022 Saturday
Islamic New Year July 30, 2022 Saturday
Day of Ashura August 08, 2022 Monday
Birthday of Muhammad (Mawlid) October 08, 2022 Saturday
National Day December 16, 2022 Friday
Accession Day December 17, 2022 Saturday
Need Bahrain holidays for another year?
2020 Holidays
2021 Holidays
2022 Holidays
Need a calendar for Bahrain?
Calendars for Bahrain

Free download or print for Bahrain holidays 2022

Image of Bahrain holidays 2022 list

2022 Bahrain Holidays - Classic

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

Image of Bahrain holidays 2022 list

2022 Bahrain Holidays - Classic design with stripes

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. Edit the Word or Excel versions to add or update your holidays as needed.