Belarus 2020 Holidays

The free Belarus 2020 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. All of the holidays lists are printable and free to download.

Need a calendar for Belarus? Belarus 2020 Yearly Calendar

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2020 Wednesday
Christmas Day January 07, 2020 Tuesday
International Women's Day March 08, 2020 Sunday
Easter Sunday April 12, 2020 Sunday
Orthodox Easter April 19, 2020 Sunday
Commemoration Day April 28, 2020 Tuesday
Labour Day May 01, 2020 Friday
Victory Day May 09, 2020 Saturday
Independence Day July 03, 2020 Friday
October Revolution Day November 07, 2020 Saturday
Christmas Day December 25, 2020 Friday
Need Belarus holidays for another year?
2020 Holidays
2021 Holidays
2022 Holidays
Need a calendar for Belarus?
Calendars for Belarus

Free download or print for Belarus holidays 2020

Image of Belarus holidays 2020 list

2020 Belarus Holidays - Classic

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

Image of Belarus holidays 2020 list

2020 Belarus Holidays - Classic design with stripes

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. Edit the Word or Excel versions to add or update your holidays as needed.