Belgium 2022 Holidays

The free Belgium 2022 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. Download or print list of holidays now.

Need a calendar for Belgium? Belgium Calendars

Other Years Available: 2022 Holidays 2023 Holidays 2024 Holidays

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2022 Saturday
Epiphany January 06, 2022 Thursday
Valentine's Day February 14, 2022 Monday
Easter Sunday April 17, 2022 Sunday
Easter Monday April 18, 2022 Monday
Labour Day May 01, 2022 Sunday
Mother's Day May 08, 2022 Sunday
Ascension Day May 26, 2022 Thursday
Pentecost June 05, 2022 Sunday
Whit Monday June 06, 2022 Monday
National Holiday July 21, 2022 Thursday
Assumption August 15, 2022 Monday
All Saints' Day November 01, 2022 Tuesday
All Souls' Day November 02, 2022 Wednesday
Armistice November 11, 2022 Friday
Fête du Roi November 15, 2022 Tuesday
Saint Nicholas December 06, 2022 Tuesday
Christmas Day December 25, 2022 Sunday

Free download or print for Belgium holidays 2022

List of Belgium holidays for year 2022

Belgium Holidays 2022

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

List of Belgium holidays for year 2022

2022 List of Holidays for Belgium

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. The Word document and Excel list of holidays are perfect for those who are looking for an editable holidays list. A print button is also provided so you can easily print holidays directly from the website without downloading.