Belize 2021 Holidays

The free Belize 2021 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. All of the holidays lists are printable and free to download.

Need a calendar for Belize? Belize 2021 Yearly Calendar

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2021 Friday
Baron Bliss Day March 08, 2021 Monday
Good Friday April 02, 2021 Friday
Easter Saturday April 03, 2021 Saturday
Easter Sunday April 04, 2021 Sunday
Easter Monday April 05, 2021 Monday
Labour Day May 01, 2021 Saturday
Commonwealth Day, Sovereign's Day May 24, 2021 Monday
Saint George's Caye Day, National Day September 10, 2021 Friday
Independence Day September 21, 2021 Tuesday
Day of the Americas October 11, 2021 Monday
Garifuna Settlement Day November 19, 2021 Friday
Christmas Day December 25, 2021 Saturday
Boxing Day December 26, 2021 Sunday
Boxing Day (substitute day) December 27, 2021 Monday
Need Belize holidays for another year?
2020 Holidays
2021 Holidays
2022 Holidays
Need a calendar for Belize?
Calendars for Belize

Free download or print for Belize holidays 2021

Image of Belize holidays 2021 list

2021 Belize Holidays - Classic

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

Image of Belize holidays 2021 list

2021 Belize Holidays - Classic design with stripes

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. Edit the Word or Excel versions to add or update your holidays as needed.