Bermuda 2021 Holidays

The free Bermuda 2021 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. All of the holidays lists are printable and free to download.

Need a calendar for Bermuda? Bermuda 2021 Yearly Calendar

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2021 Friday
Good Friday April 02, 2021 Friday
Bermuda Day May 28, 2021 Friday
National Heroes Day June 21, 2021 Monday
Emancipation Day July 29, 2021 Thursday
Somers' Day July 30, 2021 Friday
Labour Day September 06, 2021 Monday
Remembrance Day November 11, 2021 Thursday
Christmas Day December 25, 2021 Saturday
Boxing Day December 26, 2021 Sunday
Christmas Day (substitute day) December 27, 2021 Monday
Boxing Day (substitute day) December 28, 2021 Tuesday
Need Bermuda holidays for another year?
2020 Holidays
2021 Holidays
2022 Holidays
Need a calendar for Bermuda?
Calendars for Bermuda

Free download or print for Bermuda holidays 2021

Image of Bermuda holidays 2021 list

2021 Bermuda Holidays - Classic

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

Image of Bermuda holidays 2021 list

2021 Bermuda Holidays - Classic design with stripes

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. Edit the Word or Excel versions to add or update your holidays as needed.