Brunei 2020 Holidays

The free Brunei 2020 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. All of the holidays lists are printable and free to download.

Need a calendar for Brunei? Brunei 2020 Yearly Calendar

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2020 Wednesday
Chinese New Year January 25, 2020 Saturday
National Day February 23, 2020 Sunday
Laylat al-Mi'raj March 22, 2020 Sunday
Armed Forces Day March 31, 2020 Tuesday
First day of Ramadan April 24, 2020 Friday
Nuzul Al-Quran May 10, 2020 Sunday
End of Ramadan (Eid al-Fitr) May 24, 2020 Sunday
Sultan's Birthday July 15, 2020 Wednesday
Feast of the Sacrifice (Eid al-Adha) July 31, 2020 Friday
Islamic New Year August 20, 2020 Thursday
Birthday of Muhammad (Mawlid) October 29, 2020 Thursday
Christmas Day December 25, 2020 Friday
Need Brunei holidays for another year?
2020 Holidays
2021 Holidays
2022 Holidays
Need a calendar for Brunei?
Calendars for Brunei

Free download or print for Brunei holidays 2020

Image of Brunei holidays 2020 list

2020 Brunei Holidays - Classic

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

Image of Brunei holidays 2020 list

2020 Brunei Holidays - Classic design with stripes

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. Edit the Word or Excel versions to add or update your holidays as needed.