Colombia 2022 Holidays

The free Colombia 2022 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. Download or print list of holidays now.

Need a calendar for Colombia? Colombia Calendars

Other Years Available: 2021 Holidays 2022 Holidays 2023 Holidays

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2022 Saturday
Epiphany January 10, 2022 Monday
Saint Joseph March 21, 2022 Monday
Palm Sunday April 10, 2022 Sunday
Maundy Thursday April 14, 2022 Thursday
Good Friday April 15, 2022 Friday
Easter Sunday April 17, 2022 Sunday
Labour Day May 01, 2022 Sunday
Ascension Day May 30, 2022 Monday
Corpus Christi June 20, 2022 Monday
Sacred Heart June 27, 2022 Monday
Saints Peter and Paul July 04, 2022 Monday
Independence Day July 20, 2022 Wednesday
Battle of Boyacá August 07, 2022 Sunday
Assumption August 15, 2022 Monday
Columbus Day October 17, 2022 Monday
All Saints' Day November 07, 2022 Monday
Independence of Cartagena November 14, 2022 Monday
Immaculate Conception December 08, 2022 Thursday
Christmas Day December 25, 2022 Sunday

Free download or print for Colombia holidays 2022

List of Colombia holidays for year 2022

Colombia Holidays 2022

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

List of Colombia holidays for year 2022

2022 List of Holidays for Colombia

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. The Word document and Excel list of holidays are perfect for those who are looking for an editable holidays list. A print button is also provided so you can easily print holidays directly from the website without downloading.