Costa Rica 2021 Holidays

The free Costa Rica 2021 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. All of the holidays lists are printable and free to download.

Need a calendar for Costa Rica? Costa Rica 2021 Yearly Calendar

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2021 Friday
Maundy Thursday April 01, 2021 Thursday
Good Friday April 02, 2021 Friday
Easter Sunday April 04, 2021 Sunday
Gesta Heroica de Juan Santamaría April 11, 2021 Sunday
Labour Day May 01, 2021 Saturday
Guanacaste Day July 25, 2021 Sunday
Our Lady of Los Ángeles August 02, 2021 Monday
Mother's Day August 15, 2021 Sunday
Independence Day September 15, 2021 Wednesday
Columbus Day October 12, 2021 Tuesday
Christmas Day December 25, 2021 Saturday
Need Costa Rica holidays for another year?
2020 Holidays
2021 Holidays
2022 Holidays
Need a calendar for Costa Rica?
Calendars for Costa Rica

Free download or print for Costa Rica holidays 2021

Image of Costa Rica holidays 2021 list

2021 Costa Rica Holidays - Classic

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

Image of Costa Rica holidays 2021 list

2021 Costa Rica Holidays - Classic design with stripes

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. Edit the Word or Excel versions to add or update your holidays as needed.