Croatia 2021 Holidays

The free Croatia 2021 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. Download or print list of holidays now.

Need a calendar for Croatia? Croatia Calendars

Other Years Available: 2021 Holidays 2022 Holidays 2023 Holidays

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2021 Friday
Epiphany January 06, 2021 Wednesday
Shrove Tuesday February 16, 2021 Tuesday
Easter Sunday April 04, 2021 Sunday
Easter Monday April 05, 2021 Monday
Labour Day May 01, 2021 Saturday
Mother's Day May 09, 2021 Sunday
Corpus Christi June 03, 2021 Thursday
Anti-Fascist Struggle Day June 22, 2021 Tuesday
Statehood Day June 25, 2021 Friday
Victory and Homeland Thanksgiving Day and the Day of Croatian defenders August 05, 2021 Thursday
Assumption August 15, 2021 Sunday
Independence Day October 08, 2021 Friday
All Saints' Day November 01, 2021 Monday
Christmas Day December 25, 2021 Saturday
Boxing Day December 26, 2021 Sunday

Free download or print for Croatia holidays 2021

List of Croatia holidays for year 2021

Croatia Holidays 2021

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

List of Croatia holidays for year 2021

2021 List of Holidays for Croatia

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. The Word document and Excel list of holidays are perfect for those who are looking for an editable holidays list. A print button is also provided so you can easily print holidays directly from the website without downloading.