Dominica 2023 Holidays

The free Dominica 2023 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. Download or print list of holidays now.

Need a calendar for Dominica? Dominica Calendars

Other Years Available: 2022 Holidays 2023 Holidays 2024 Holidays

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2023 Sunday
New Year's Day (substitute day) January 02, 2023 Monday
Carnival Monday February 20, 2023 Monday
Carnival Tuesday February 21, 2023 Tuesday
Good Friday April 07, 2023 Friday
Easter Sunday April 09, 2023 Sunday
Easter Monday April 10, 2023 Monday
Labour Day May 01, 2023 Monday
Pentecost May 28, 2023 Sunday
Whit Monday May 29, 2023 Monday
Emancipation Day August 07, 2023 Monday
Independence Day November 03, 2023 Friday
National Day of Community Service November 04, 2023 Saturday
Christmas Day December 25, 2023 Monday
Boxing Day December 26, 2023 Tuesday

Free download or print for Dominica holidays 2023

List of Dominica holidays for year 2023

Dominica Holidays 2023

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

List of Dominica holidays for year 2023

2023 List of Holidays for Dominica

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. The Word document and Excel list of holidays are perfect for those who are looking for an editable holidays list. A print button is also provided so you can easily print holidays directly from the website without downloading.