Ecuador 2022 Holidays

The free Ecuador 2022 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. Download or print list of holidays now.

Need a calendar for Ecuador? Ecuador Calendars

Other Years Available: 2022 Holidays 2023 Holidays 2024 Holidays

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2022 Saturday
Carnival February 28, 2022 Monday
Shrove Tuesday March 01, 2022 Tuesday
Maundy Thursday April 14, 2022 Thursday
Good Friday April 15, 2022 Friday
Easter Sunday April 17, 2022 Sunday
Labour Day May 01, 2022 Sunday
The Battle of Pichincha May 24, 2022 Tuesday
The Birthday of Simón Bolívar July 24, 2022 Sunday
Declaration of Independence of Quito August 10, 2022 Wednesday
Independence of Guayaquil September 10, 2022 Saturday
Flag Day October 31, 2022 Monday
All Souls' Day November 02, 2022 Wednesday
Independence of Cuenca November 03, 2022 Thursday
Christmas Day December 25, 2022 Sunday
New Year's Eve December 31, 2022 Saturday

Free download or print for Ecuador holidays 2022

List of Ecuador holidays for year 2022

Ecuador Holidays 2022

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

List of Ecuador holidays for year 2022

2022 List of Holidays for Ecuador

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. The Word document and Excel list of holidays are perfect for those who are looking for an editable holidays list. A print button is also provided so you can easily print holidays directly from the website without downloading.