Ecuador 2022 Holidays

The free Ecuador 2022 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. All of the holidays lists are printable and free to download.

Need a calendar for Ecuador? Ecuador 2022 Yearly Calendar

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2022 Saturday
Carnival February 28, 2022 Monday
Shrove Tuesday March 01, 2022 Tuesday
Maundy Thursday April 14, 2022 Thursday
Good Friday April 15, 2022 Friday
Easter Sunday April 17, 2022 Sunday
Labour Day May 01, 2022 Sunday
The Battle of Pichincha May 24, 2022 Tuesday
The Birthday of Simón Bolívar July 24, 2022 Sunday
Declaration of Independence of Quito August 10, 2022 Wednesday
Independence of Guayaquil September 10, 2022 Saturday
Flag Day October 31, 2022 Monday
All Souls' Day November 02, 2022 Wednesday
Independence of Cuenca November 03, 2022 Thursday
Christmas Day December 25, 2022 Sunday
New Year's Eve December 31, 2022 Saturday
Need Ecuador holidays for another year?
2020 Holidays
2021 Holidays
2022 Holidays
Need a calendar for Ecuador?
Calendars for Ecuador

Free download or print for Ecuador holidays 2022

Image of Ecuador holidays 2022 list

2022 Ecuador Holidays - Classic

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

Image of Ecuador holidays 2022 list

2022 Ecuador Holidays - Classic design with stripes

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. Edit the Word or Excel versions to add or update your holidays as needed.