El Salvador 2024 Holidays

The free El Salvador 2024 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. Download or print list of holidays now.

Need a calendar for El Salvador? El Salvador Calendars

Other Years Available: 2022 Holidays 2023 Holidays 2024 Holidays

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2024 Monday
Firma de los Acuerdos de Paz January 16, 2024 Tuesday
Día de la Mujer March 08, 2024 Friday
Maundy Thursday March 28, 2024 Thursday
Good Friday March 29, 2024 Friday
Easter Saturday March 30, 2024 Saturday
Easter Sunday March 31, 2024 Sunday
Labour Day May 01, 2024 Wednesday
Soldier's Day May 07, 2024 Tuesday
Mother's Day May 10, 2024 Friday
Father's Day June 17, 2024 Monday
Día del Maestro June 22, 2024 Saturday
Celebración del Divino Salvador del Mundo August 06, 2024 Tuesday
Independence Day September 15, 2024 Sunday
All Souls' Day November 02, 2024 Saturday
Christmas Day December 25, 2024 Wednesday

Free download or print for El Salvador holidays 2024

List of El Salvador holidays for year 2024

El Salvador Holidays 2024

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

List of El Salvador holidays for year 2024

2024 List of Holidays for El Salvador

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. The Word document and Excel list of holidays are perfect for those who are looking for an editable holidays list. A print button is also provided so you can easily print holidays directly from the website without downloading.