Equatorial Guinea 2023 Holidays

The free Equatorial Guinea 2023 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. Download or print list of holidays now.

Need a calendar for Equatorial Guinea? Equatorial Guinea Calendars

Other Years Available: 2022 Holidays 2023 Holidays 2024 Holidays

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2023 Sunday
New Year's Day (substitute day) January 02, 2023 Monday
Good Friday April 07, 2023 Friday
Labour Day May 01, 2023 Monday
President's Day June 05, 2023 Monday
Corpus Christi June 08, 2023 Thursday
Armed Forces Day August 03, 2023 Thursday
Constitution Day August 15, 2023 Tuesday
Independence Day October 12, 2023 Thursday
Immaculate Conception December 08, 2023 Friday
Christmas Day December 25, 2023 Monday

Free download or print for Equatorial Guinea holidays 2023

List of Equatorial Guinea holidays for year 2023

Equatorial Guinea Holidays 2023

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

List of Equatorial Guinea holidays for year 2023

2023 List of Holidays for Equatorial Guinea

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. The Word document and Excel list of holidays are perfect for those who are looking for an editable holidays list. A print button is also provided so you can easily print holidays directly from the website without downloading.