Ethiopia 2022 Holidays

The free Ethiopia 2022 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. Download or print list of holidays now.

Need a calendar for Ethiopia? Ethiopia Calendars

Other Years Available: 2022 Holidays 2023 Holidays 2024 Holidays

Holiday NameDateDay
Christmas Day January 06, 2022 Thursday
Epiphany January 19, 2022 Wednesday
Victory at Adwa Day March 02, 2022 Wednesday
Day of Lament March 28, 2022 Monday
First day of Ramadan April 02, 2022 Saturday
Good Friday April 22, 2022 Friday
Easter Sunday April 24, 2022 Sunday
End of Ramadan (Eid al-Fitr) May 02, 2022 Monday
Derg Downfall Day May 28, 2022 Saturday
Feast of the Sacrifice (Eid al-Adha) July 09, 2022 Saturday
New Year's Day September 11, 2022 Sunday
Finding of the True Cross September 27, 2022 Tuesday
Birthday of Muhammad (Mawlid) October 08, 2022 Saturday

Free download or print for Ethiopia holidays 2022

List of Ethiopia holidays for year 2022

Ethiopia Holidays 2022

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

List of Ethiopia holidays for year 2022

2022 List of Holidays for Ethiopia

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. The Word document and Excel list of holidays are perfect for those who are looking for an editable holidays list. A print button is also provided so you can easily print holidays directly from the website without downloading.