Faroe Islands 2022 Holidays

The free Faroe Islands 2022 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. Download or print list of holidays now.

Need a calendar for Faroe Islands? Faroe Islands Calendars

Other Years Available: 2021 Holidays 2022 Holidays 2023 Holidays

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2022 Saturday
Maundy Thursday April 14, 2022 Thursday
Good Friday April 15, 2022 Friday
Easter Sunday April 17, 2022 Sunday
Easter Monday April 18, 2022 Monday
Flag Day April 24, 2022 Sunday
Great Prayer Day May 13, 2022 Friday
Ascension Day May 26, 2022 Thursday
Pentecost June 05, 2022 Sunday
Constitution Day June 05, 2022 Sunday
Whit Monday June 06, 2022 Monday
St.Olav's Eve July 28, 2022 Thursday
St.Olav's Day July 29, 2022 Friday
Christmas Eve December 24, 2022 Saturday
Christmas Day December 25, 2022 Sunday
Boxing Day December 26, 2022 Monday
New Year's Eve December 31, 2022 Saturday

Free download or print for Faroe Islands holidays 2022

List of Faroe Islands holidays for year 2022

Faroe Islands Holidays 2022

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

List of Faroe Islands holidays for year 2022

2022 List of Holidays for Faroe Islands

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. The Word document and Excel list of holidays are perfect for those who are looking for an editable holidays list. A print button is also provided so you can easily print holidays directly from the website without downloading.