Haiti 2022 Holidays

The free Haiti 2022 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. Download or print list of holidays now.

Need a calendar for Haiti? Haiti Calendars

Other Years Available: 2022 Holidays 2023 Holidays 2024 Holidays

Holiday NameDateDay
Independence Day January 01, 2022 Saturday
Ancestry Day January 02, 2022 Sunday
Epiphany January 06, 2022 Thursday
Lundi Gras February 28, 2022 Monday
Mardi Gras March 01, 2022 Tuesday
Ash Wednesday March 02, 2022 Wednesday
Good Friday April 15, 2022 Friday
Easter Sunday April 17, 2022 Sunday
Labour Day May 01, 2022 Sunday
Flag and Universities' Day May 18, 2022 Wednesday
Ascension Day May 26, 2022 Thursday
Corpus Christi June 16, 2022 Thursday
Assumption August 15, 2022 Monday
Anniversary of the death of Dessalines October 17, 2022 Monday
All Saints' Day November 01, 2022 Tuesday
All Souls' Day November 02, 2022 Wednesday
Battle of Vertières Day November 18, 2022 Friday
Discovery Day December 05, 2022 Monday
Christmas Day December 25, 2022 Sunday

Free download or print for Haiti holidays 2022

List of Haiti holidays for year 2022

Haiti Holidays 2022

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

List of Haiti holidays for year 2022

2022 List of Holidays for Haiti

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. The Word document and Excel list of holidays are perfect for those who are looking for an editable holidays list. A print button is also provided so you can easily print holidays directly from the website without downloading.