Lesotho 2022 Holidays

The free Lesotho 2022 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. Download or print list of holidays now.

Need a calendar for Lesotho? Lesotho Calendars

Other Years Available: 2021 Holidays 2022 Holidays 2023 Holidays

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2022 Saturday
Moshoeshoe Day March 11, 2022 Friday
Good Friday April 15, 2022 Friday
Easter Monday April 18, 2022 Monday
Workers' Day May 01, 2022 Sunday
Africa Day/ Heroes' Day May 25, 2022 Wednesday
Ascension Day May 26, 2022 Thursday
King Letsie III's Birthday July 17, 2022 Sunday
Independence Day October 04, 2022 Tuesday
Christmas Day December 25, 2022 Sunday
Boxing Day December 26, 2022 Monday

Free download or print for Lesotho holidays 2022

List of Lesotho holidays for year 2022

Lesotho Holidays 2022

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

List of Lesotho holidays for year 2022

2022 List of Holidays for Lesotho

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. The Word document and Excel list of holidays are perfect for those who are looking for an editable holidays list. A print button is also provided so you can easily print holidays directly from the website without downloading.