Malawi 2024 Holidays

The free Malawi 2024 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. Download or print list of holidays now.

Need a calendar for Malawi? Malawi Calendars

Other Years Available: 2022 Holidays 2023 Holidays 2024 Holidays

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2024 Monday
John Chilembwe Day January 15, 2024 Monday
Martyrs' Day March 03, 2024 Sunday
Martyrs' Day March 04, 2024 Monday
Good Friday March 29, 2024 Friday
Easter Sunday March 31, 2024 Sunday
Easter Monday April 01, 2024 Monday
Eid al Fitri April 10, 2024 Wednesday
Labour Day May 01, 2024 Wednesday
Kamuzu Day May 14, 2024 Tuesday
Independence Day July 06, 2024 Saturday
Independence Day (substitute day) July 08, 2024 Monday
Mother's Day October 15, 2024 Tuesday
Christmas Day December 25, 2024 Wednesday

Free download or print for Malawi holidays 2024

List of Malawi holidays for year 2024

Malawi Holidays 2024

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

List of Malawi holidays for year 2024

2024 List of Holidays for Malawi

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. The Word document and Excel list of holidays are perfect for those who are looking for an editable holidays list. A print button is also provided so you can easily print holidays directly from the website without downloading.