Mozambique 2021 Holidays

The free Mozambique 2021 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. All of the holidays lists are printable and free to download.

Need a calendar for Mozambique? Mozambique 2021 Yearly Calendar

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2021 Friday
Heroes’ Day February 03, 2021 Wednesday
Women’s Day April 07, 2021 Wednesday
Workers' Day May 01, 2021 Saturday
Mother's Day May 02, 2021 Sunday
Independence Day June 25, 2021 Friday
Lusaka Peace Agreement September 07, 2021 Tuesday
Defense Force’s Day September 25, 2021 Saturday
Peace and Reconciliation Day October 04, 2021 Monday
Family Day December 25, 2021 Saturday
Need Mozambique holidays for another year?
2020 Holidays
2021 Holidays
2022 Holidays
Need a calendar for Mozambique?
Calendars for Mozambique

Free download or print for Mozambique holidays 2021

Image of Mozambique holidays 2021 list

2021 Mozambique Holidays - Classic

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

Image of Mozambique holidays 2021 list

2021 Mozambique Holidays - Classic design with stripes

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. Edit the Word or Excel versions to add or update your holidays as needed.