Netherlands 2021 Holidays

The free Netherlands 2021 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. All of the holidays lists are printable and free to download.

Need a calendar for Netherlands? Netherlands 2021 Yearly Calendar

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2021 Friday
Good Friday April 02, 2021 Friday
Easter Sunday April 04, 2021 Sunday
Easter Monday April 05, 2021 Monday
Koningsdag April 27, 2021 Tuesday
Nationale Dodenherdenking May 04, 2021 Tuesday
Bevrijdingsdag May 05, 2021 Wednesday
Mother's Day May 09, 2021 Sunday
Ascension Day May 13, 2021 Thursday
Pentecost May 23, 2021 Sunday
Whit Monday May 24, 2021 Monday
Father's Day June 20, 2021 Sunday
Prinsjesdag September 21, 2021 Tuesday
Dierendag October 04, 2021 Monday
Saint Martin November 11, 2021 Thursday
St Nicholas' Eve December 05, 2021 Sunday
Kingdom Day December 15, 2021 Wednesday
Christmas Day December 25, 2021 Saturday
Boxing Day December 26, 2021 Sunday
New Year's Eve December 31, 2021 Friday
Need Netherlands holidays for another year?
2020 Holidays
2021 Holidays
2022 Holidays
Need a calendar for Netherlands?
Calendars for Netherlands

Free download or print for Netherlands holidays 2021

Image of Netherlands holidays 2021 list

2021 Netherlands Holidays - Classic

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

Image of Netherlands holidays 2021 list

2021 Netherlands Holidays - Classic design with stripes

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. Edit the Word or Excel versions to add or update your holidays as needed.