Peru 2022 Holidays

The free Peru 2022 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. Download or print list of holidays now.

Need a calendar for Peru? Peru Calendars

Other Years Available: 2021 Holidays 2022 Holidays 2023 Holidays

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2022 Saturday
Maundy Thursday April 14, 2022 Thursday
Good Friday April 15, 2022 Friday
Easter Sunday April 17, 2022 Sunday
Labour Day May 01, 2022 Sunday
Saints Peter and Paul June 29, 2022 Wednesday
Independence Day July 28, 2022 Thursday
Independence Day July 29, 2022 Friday
Santa Rosa de Lima August 30, 2022 Tuesday
Battle of Angamos October 08, 2022 Saturday
All Saints' Day November 01, 2022 Tuesday
Immaculate Conception December 08, 2022 Thursday
Christmas Day December 25, 2022 Sunday

Free download or print for Peru holidays 2022

List of Peru holidays for year 2022

Peru Holidays 2022

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

List of Peru holidays for year 2022

2022 List of Holidays for Peru

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. The Word document and Excel list of holidays are perfect for those who are looking for an editable holidays list. A print button is also provided so you can easily print holidays directly from the website without downloading.