Portugal 2020 Holidays

The free Portugal 2020 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. All of the holidays lists are printable and free to download.

Need a calendar for Portugal? Portugal 2020 Yearly Calendar

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2020 Wednesday
Shrove Tuesday February 25, 2020 Tuesday
Good Friday April 10, 2020 Friday
Easter Sunday April 12, 2020 Sunday
Liberty Day April 25, 2020 Saturday
Labour Day May 01, 2020 Friday
Mother's Day May 03, 2020 Sunday
Portugal Day June 10, 2020 Wednesday
Corpus Christi June 11, 2020 Thursday
Assumption August 15, 2020 Saturday
Implantação da República October 05, 2020 Monday
All Saints' Day November 01, 2020 Sunday
Restauração da Independência December 01, 2020 Tuesday
Immaculate Conception December 08, 2020 Tuesday
Christmas Eve December 24, 2020 Thursday
Christmas Day December 25, 2020 Friday
New Year's Eve December 31, 2020 Thursday
Need Portugal holidays for another year?
2020 Holidays
2021 Holidays
2022 Holidays
Need a calendar for Portugal?
Calendars for Portugal

Free download or print for Portugal holidays 2020

Image of Portugal holidays 2020 list

2020 Portugal Holidays - Classic

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

Image of Portugal holidays 2020 list

2020 Portugal Holidays - Classic design with stripes

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. Edit the Word or Excel versions to add or update your holidays as needed.