Russia 2024 Holidays

The free Russia 2024 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. Download or print list of holidays now.

Need a calendar for Russia? Russia Calendars

Other Years Available: 2022 Holidays 2023 Holidays 2024 Holidays

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2024 Monday
New Year Holiday January 02, 2024 Tuesday
Christmas Day January 07, 2024 Sunday
New Year Holiday January 08, 2024 Monday
Defender of the Fatherland Day February 23, 2024 Friday
International Women's Day March 08, 2024 Friday
Spring and Labour Day May 01, 2024 Wednesday
Victory Day May 09, 2024 Thursday
Russia Day June 12, 2024 Wednesday
National Flag Day August 22, 2024 Thursday
Unity Day November 04, 2024 Monday

Free download or print for Russia holidays 2024

List of Russia holidays for year 2024

Russia Holidays 2024

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

List of Russia holidays for year 2024

2024 List of Holidays for Russia

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. The Word document and Excel list of holidays are perfect for those who are looking for an editable holidays list. A print button is also provided so you can easily print holidays directly from the website without downloading.