Saint Helena 2020 Holidays

The free Saint Helena 2020 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. All of the holidays lists are printable and free to download.

Need a calendar for Saint Helena? Saint Helena 2020 Yearly Calendar

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2020 Wednesday
Good Friday April 10, 2020 Friday
Easter Sunday April 12, 2020 Sunday
Easter Monday April 13, 2020 Monday
Queen's Birthday April 20, 2020 Monday
Saint Helena Day May 21, 2020 Thursday
Whit Monday June 01, 2020 Monday
August Bank Holiday August 31, 2020 Monday
Christmas Day December 25, 2020 Friday
Boxing Day December 26, 2020 Saturday
Boxing Day (substitute day) December 28, 2020 Monday
Need Saint Helena holidays for another year?
2020 Holidays
2021 Holidays
2022 Holidays
Need a calendar for Saint Helena?
Calendars for Saint Helena

Free download or print for Saint Helena holidays 2020

Image of Saint Helena holidays 2020 list

2020 Saint Helena Holidays - Classic

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

Image of Saint Helena holidays 2020 list

2020 Saint Helena Holidays - Classic design with stripes

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. Edit the Word or Excel versions to add or update your holidays as needed.