Slovenia 2022 Holidays

The free Slovenia 2022 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. Download or print list of holidays now.

Need a calendar for Slovenia? Slovenia Calendars

Other Years Available: 2021 Holidays 2022 Holidays 2023 Holidays

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2022 Saturday
New Year's Day January 02, 2022 Sunday
Prešeren Day February 08, 2022 Tuesday
Carnival February 27, 2022 Sunday
International Women's Day March 08, 2022 Tuesday
Easter Sunday April 17, 2022 Sunday
Easter Monday April 18, 2022 Monday
St. George's Day April 23, 2022 Saturday
Day of Uprising Against Occupation April 27, 2022 Wednesday
May Day Holiday May 01, 2022 Sunday
May Day Holiday May 02, 2022 Monday
Pentecost June 05, 2022 Sunday
Primož Trubar Day June 08, 2022 Wednesday
Statehood Day June 25, 2022 Saturday
Insurrection Day July 22, 2022 Friday
Assumption August 15, 2022 Monday
Day of the Prekmurje Slovenes' August 17, 2022 Wednesday
Day of Restoration of the Littoral Region to the Motherland September 15, 2022 Thursday
Sovereignty Day October 25, 2022 Tuesday
Reformation Day October 31, 2022 Monday
Day (of Remembrance) of the Dead November 01, 2022 Tuesday
St. Martin's Day November 11, 2022 Friday
Rudolf Maister Day dan Rudolfa Maistra November 23, 2022 Wednesday
Saint Nicholas Day December 06, 2022 Tuesday
Christmas Day December 25, 2022 Sunday
Independence and Unity Day December 26, 2022 Monday

Free download or print for Slovenia holidays 2022

List of Slovenia holidays for year 2022

Slovenia Holidays 2022

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

List of Slovenia holidays for year 2022

2022 List of Holidays for Slovenia

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. The Word document and Excel list of holidays are perfect for those who are looking for an editable holidays list. A print button is also provided so you can easily print holidays directly from the website without downloading.