Switzerland 2021 Holidays

The free Switzerland 2021 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. All of the holidays lists are printable and free to download.

Need a calendar for Switzerland? Switzerland 2021 Yearly Calendar

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2021 Friday
Good Friday April 02, 2021 Friday
Easter Sunday April 04, 2021 Sunday
Easter Monday April 05, 2021 Monday
Mother's Day May 09, 2021 Sunday
Ascension Day May 13, 2021 Thursday
Pentecost May 23, 2021 Sunday
Whit Monday May 24, 2021 Monday
Vätertag June 06, 2021 Sunday
Bundesfeiertag August 01, 2021 Sunday
Federal Day of Thanksgiving, Repentance and Prayer September 19, 2021 Sunday
Christmas Day December 25, 2021 Saturday
Boxing Day December 26, 2021 Sunday
Need Switzerland holidays for another year?
2020 Holidays
2021 Holidays
2022 Holidays
Need a calendar for Switzerland?
Calendars for Switzerland

Free download or print for Switzerland holidays 2021

Image of Switzerland holidays 2021 list

2021 Switzerland Holidays - Classic

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

Image of Switzerland holidays 2021 list

2021 Switzerland Holidays - Classic design with stripes

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. Edit the Word or Excel versions to add or update your holidays as needed.