Tanzania 2022 Holidays

The free Tanzania 2022 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. Download or print list of holidays now.

Need a calendar for Tanzania? Tanzania Calendars

Other Years Available: 2022 Holidays 2023 Holidays 2024 Holidays

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2022 Saturday
Zanzibar Revolution Day January 02, 2022 Sunday
Karume Day April 07, 2022 Thursday
Good Friday April 15, 2022 Friday
Easter Sunday April 17, 2022 Sunday
Easter Monday April 18, 2022 Monday
Union Day April 26, 2022 Tuesday
Labour Day May 01, 2022 Sunday
End of Ramadan (Eid al-Fitr) May 02, 2022 Monday
Saba Saba Day July 07, 2022 Thursday
Feast of the Sacrifice (Eid al-Adha) July 09, 2022 Saturday
Nane Nane Day August 08, 2022 Monday
Maulid Day October 08, 2022 Saturday
Nyerere Day October 14, 2022 Friday
Independence Day December 09, 2022 Friday
Christmas Day December 25, 2022 Sunday
Christmas Day December 26, 2022 Monday

Free download or print for Tanzania holidays 2022

List of Tanzania holidays for year 2022

Tanzania Holidays 2022

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

List of Tanzania holidays for year 2022

2022 List of Holidays for Tanzania

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. The Word document and Excel list of holidays are perfect for those who are looking for an editable holidays list. A print button is also provided so you can easily print holidays directly from the website without downloading.