Togo 2022 Holidays

The free Togo 2022 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. Download or print list of holidays now.

Need a calendar for Togo? Togo Calendars

Other Years Available: 2021 Holidays 2022 Holidays 2023 Holidays

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2022 Saturday
Liberation Day January 13, 2022 Thursday
Easter Monday April 18, 2022 Monday
Independence Day April 27, 2022 Wednesday
Labour Day May 01, 2022 Sunday
End of Ramadan (Eid al-Fitr) May 03, 2022 Tuesday
Whit Monday June 06, 2022 Monday
Day of the Martyrs June 21, 2022 Tuesday
Feast of the Sacrifice (Eid al-Adha) July 10, 2022 Sunday
Assumption August 15, 2022 Monday
Birthday of Muhammad (Mawlid) October 09, 2022 Sunday
All Saints' Day November 01, 2022 Tuesday
Christmas Day December 25, 2022 Sunday

Free download or print for Togo holidays 2022

List of Togo holidays for year 2022

Togo Holidays 2022

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

List of Togo holidays for year 2022

2022 List of Holidays for Togo

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. The Word document and Excel list of holidays are perfect for those who are looking for an editable holidays list. A print button is also provided so you can easily print holidays directly from the website without downloading.