Uganda 2023 Holidays

The free Uganda 2023 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. Download or print list of holidays now.

Need a calendar for Uganda? Uganda Calendars

Other Years Available: 2022 Holidays 2023 Holidays 2024 Holidays

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2023 Sunday
Liberation Day January 26, 2023 Thursday
Archbishop Janan Luwum Day February 16, 2023 Thursday
Ash Wednesday February 22, 2023 Wednesday
International Women's Day March 08, 2023 Wednesday
Good Friday April 07, 2023 Friday
Easter Sunday April 09, 2023 Sunday
Easter Monday April 10, 2023 Monday
End of Ramadan (Eid al-Fitr) April 21, 2023 Friday
Labour Day May 01, 2023 Monday
Martyr's Day June 03, 2023 Saturday
National Heroes Day June 09, 2023 Friday
Feast of the Sacrifice (Eid al-Adha) June 28, 2023 Wednesday
Independence Day October 09, 2023 Monday
Christmas Day December 25, 2023 Monday
Boxing Day December 26, 2023 Tuesday

Free download or print for Uganda holidays 2023

List of Uganda holidays for year 2023

Uganda Holidays 2023

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

List of Uganda holidays for year 2023

2023 List of Holidays for Uganda

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. The Word document and Excel list of holidays are perfect for those who are looking for an editable holidays list. A print button is also provided so you can easily print holidays directly from the website without downloading.