Ukraine 2022 Holidays

The free Ukraine 2022 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. Download or print list of holidays now.

Need a calendar for Ukraine? Ukraine Calendars

Other Years Available: 2022 Holidays 2023 Holidays 2024 Holidays

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year January 01, 2022 Saturday
New Year January 02, 2022 Sunday
New Year (substitute day) January 03, 2022 Monday
New Year (substitute day) January 04, 2022 Tuesday
Orthodox Christmas January 07, 2022 Friday
International Women's Day March 08, 2022 Tuesday
Orthodox Easter April 24, 2022 Sunday
Orthodox Easter April 25, 2022 Monday
Labour Day May 01, 2022 Sunday
Labour Day May 02, 2022 Monday
Labour Day (substitute day) May 03, 2022 Tuesday
Victory Day May 09, 2022 Monday
Pentecost June 12, 2022 Sunday
Pentecost June 13, 2022 Monday
Constitution Day June 28, 2022 Tuesday
Independence Day August 24, 2022 Wednesday
Defender of Ukraine Day October 14, 2022 Friday

Free download or print for Ukraine holidays 2022

List of Ukraine holidays for year 2022

Ukraine Holidays 2022

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

List of Ukraine holidays for year 2022

2022 List of Holidays for Ukraine

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. The Word document and Excel list of holidays are perfect for those who are looking for an editable holidays list. A print button is also provided so you can easily print holidays directly from the website without downloading.