Albania 2022 Holidays

The free Albania 2022 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. All of the holidays lists are printable and free to download.

Need a calendar for Albania? Albania 2022 Yearly Calendar

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2022 Saturday
New Year Holiday January 02, 2022 Sunday
New Year Holiday (substitute day) January 03, 2022 Monday
League of Lezhë day March 02, 2022 Wednesday
Teacher's Day March 07, 2022 Monday
Mother's Day March 08, 2022 Tuesday
Summer Day March 14, 2022 Monday
Sultan Nevruz's Day March 22, 2022 Tuesday
April Fools' Day April 01, 2022 Friday
Catholic Easter April 17, 2022 Sunday
Catholic Easter April 18, 2022 Monday
Orthodox Easter April 24, 2022 Sunday
Orthodox Easter April 25, 2022 Monday
Labour Day May 01, 2022 Sunday
End of Ramadan (Eid al-Fitr) May 02, 2022 Monday
Labour Day (substitute day) May 02, 2022 Monday
Children's Day June 01, 2022 Wednesday
Feast of the Sacrifice (Eid al-Adha) July 09, 2022 Saturday
Mother Teresa Day October 19, 2022 Wednesday
Alphabet Day November 22, 2022 Tuesday
Independence Day November 28, 2022 Monday
Liberation Day November 29, 2022 Tuesday
Youth Day December 08, 2022 Thursday
Christmas Eve December 24, 2022 Saturday
Christmas Day December 25, 2022 Sunday
Christmas Day (substitute day) December 26, 2022 Monday
Need Albania holidays for another year?
2020 Holidays
2021 Holidays
2022 Holidays
Need a calendar for Albania?
Calendars for Albania

Free download or print for Albania holidays 2022

Image of Albania holidays 2022 list

2022 Albania Holidays - Classic

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

Image of Albania holidays 2022 list

2022 Albania Holidays - Classic design with stripes

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. Edit the Word or Excel versions to add or update your holidays as needed.