Albania 2023 Holidays

The free Albania 2023 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. Download or print list of holidays now.

Need a calendar for Albania? Albania Calendars

Other Years Available: 2022 Holidays 2023 Holidays 2024 Holidays

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2023 Sunday
New Year Holiday January 02, 2023 Monday
New Year's Day (substitute day) January 03, 2023 Tuesday
League of Lezhë day March 02, 2023 Thursday
Teacher's Day March 07, 2023 Tuesday
Mother's Day March 08, 2023 Wednesday
Summer Day March 14, 2023 Tuesday
Sultan Nevruz's Day March 22, 2023 Wednesday
April Fools' Day April 01, 2023 Saturday
Catholic Easter April 09, 2023 Sunday
Catholic Easter April 10, 2023 Monday
Orthodox Easter April 16, 2023 Sunday
Orthodox Easter April 17, 2023 Monday
End of Ramadan (Eid al-Fitr) April 21, 2023 Friday
Labour Day May 01, 2023 Monday
Children's Day June 01, 2023 Thursday
Feast of the Sacrifice (Eid al-Adha) June 28, 2023 Wednesday
Mother Teresa Day October 19, 2023 Thursday
Alphabet Day November 22, 2023 Wednesday
Independence Day November 28, 2023 Tuesday
Liberation Day November 29, 2023 Wednesday
Youth Day December 08, 2023 Friday
Christmas Eve December 24, 2023 Sunday
Christmas Day December 25, 2023 Monday

Free download or print for Albania holidays 2023

List of Albania holidays for year 2023

Albania Holidays 2023

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

List of Albania holidays for year 2023

2023 List of Holidays for Albania

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. The Word document and Excel list of holidays are perfect for those who are looking for an editable holidays list. A print button is also provided so you can easily print holidays directly from the website without downloading.