Bolivia 2021 Holidays

The free Bolivia 2021 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. All of the holidays lists are printable and free to download.

Need a calendar for Bolivia? Bolivia 2021 Yearly Calendar

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2021 Friday
Feast of the Virgin of Candelaria February 02, 2021 Tuesday
Carnival February 15, 2021 Monday
Shrove Tuesday February 16, 2021 Tuesday
Good Friday April 02, 2021 Friday
Easter Sunday April 04, 2021 Sunday
Ascension Day May 13, 2021 Thursday
Andean New Year June 21, 2021 Monday
Agrarian Reform Day August 02, 2021 Monday
Independence Day August 06, 2021 Friday
All Souls' Day November 02, 2021 Tuesday
Christmas Day December 25, 2021 Saturday
Need Bolivia holidays for another year?
2020 Holidays
2021 Holidays
2022 Holidays
Need a calendar for Bolivia?
Calendars for Bolivia

Free download or print for Bolivia holidays 2021

Image of Bolivia holidays 2021 list

2021 Bolivia Holidays - Classic

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

Image of Bolivia holidays 2021 list

2021 Bolivia Holidays - Classic design with stripes

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. Edit the Word or Excel versions to add or update your holidays as needed.