Bolivia 2022 Holidays

The free Bolivia 2022 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. All of the holidays lists are printable and free to download.

Need a calendar for Bolivia? Bolivia 2022 Yearly Calendar

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2022 Saturday
Feast of the Virgin of Candelaria February 02, 2022 Wednesday
Carnival February 28, 2022 Monday
Shrove Tuesday March 01, 2022 Tuesday
Good Friday April 15, 2022 Friday
Easter Sunday April 17, 2022 Sunday
Ascension Day May 26, 2022 Thursday
Andean New Year June 21, 2022 Tuesday
Agrarian Reform Day August 02, 2022 Tuesday
Independence Day August 06, 2022 Saturday
All Souls' Day November 02, 2022 Wednesday
Christmas Day December 25, 2022 Sunday
Need Bolivia holidays for another year?
2020 Holidays
2021 Holidays
2022 Holidays
Need a calendar for Bolivia?
Calendars for Bolivia

Free download or print for Bolivia holidays 2022

Image of Bolivia holidays 2022 list

2022 Bolivia Holidays - Classic

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

Image of Bolivia holidays 2022 list

2022 Bolivia Holidays - Classic design with stripes

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. Edit the Word or Excel versions to add or update your holidays as needed.