Central African Republic 2021 Holidays

The free Central African Republic 2021 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. All of the holidays lists are printable and free to download.

Need a calendar for Central African Republic? Central African Republic 2021 Yearly Calendar

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2021 Friday
Boganda Day March 29, 2021 Monday
Easter Monday April 05, 2021 Monday
Labour Day May 01, 2021 Saturday
Ascension Day May 13, 2021 Thursday
Whit Monday May 24, 2021 Monday
General Prayer Day June 30, 2021 Wednesday
Independence Day August 13, 2021 Friday
Assumption August 15, 2021 Sunday
All Saints' Day November 01, 2021 Monday
Republic Day December 01, 2021 Wednesday
Christmas Day December 25, 2021 Saturday
Need Central African Republic holidays for another year?
2020 Holidays
2021 Holidays
2022 Holidays
Need a calendar for Central African Republic?
Calendars for Central African Republic

Free download or print for Central African Republic holidays 2021

Image of Central African Republic holidays 2021 list

2021 Central African Republic Holidays - Classic

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

Image of Central African Republic holidays 2021 list

2021 Central African Republic Holidays - Classic design with stripes

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. Edit the Word or Excel versions to add or update your holidays as needed.