Central African Republic 2022 Holidays

The free Central African Republic 2022 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. All of the holidays lists are printable and free to download.

Need a calendar for Central African Republic? Central African Republic 2022 Yearly Calendar

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2022 Saturday
Boganda Day March 29, 2022 Tuesday
Easter Monday April 18, 2022 Monday
Labour Day May 01, 2022 Sunday
Ascension Day May 26, 2022 Thursday
Whit Monday June 06, 2022 Monday
General Prayer Day June 30, 2022 Thursday
Independence Day August 13, 2022 Saturday
Assumption August 15, 2022 Monday
All Saints' Day November 01, 2022 Tuesday
Republic Day December 01, 2022 Thursday
Christmas Day December 25, 2022 Sunday
Need Central African Republic holidays for another year?
2020 Holidays
2021 Holidays
2022 Holidays
Need a calendar for Central African Republic?
Calendars for Central African Republic

Free download or print for Central African Republic holidays 2022

Image of Central African Republic holidays 2022 list

2022 Central African Republic Holidays - Classic

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

Image of Central African Republic holidays 2022 list

2022 Central African Republic Holidays - Classic design with stripes

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. Edit the Word or Excel versions to add or update your holidays as needed.