Cyprus 2022 Holidays

The free Cyprus 2022 Holidays List can be printed or downloaded as PDF, Word or Excel formats. The Word and Excel holiday lists can be easily modified, edited or customized with notes, size or color changes. All of the holidays lists are printable and free to download.

Need a calendar? Cyprus 2022 Yearly Calendar

List of Holidays 2022 Cyprus
Holiday NameDate
New Year's Day Saturday, January 1, 2022
Epiphany Thursday, January 6, 2022
Ash Sunday Monday, March 7, 2022
Clean Monday Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Annunciation, Anniversary of 1821 Revolution Friday, March 25, 2022
Cyprus National Day Friday, April 1, 2022
Good Friday Friday, April 22, 2022
Easter Sunday Sunday, April 24, 2022
Easter Monday Monday, April 25, 2022
Labour Day Sunday, May 1, 2022
Mother's Day Sunday, May 8, 2022
Pentecost Sunday, June 12, 2022
Assumption Monday, August 15, 2022
Cyprus Independence Day Saturday, October 1, 2022
National Holiday Friday, October 28, 2022
Christmas Day Sunday, December 25, 2022
Boxing Day Monday, December 26, 2022
Need Cyprus holidays for another year?
2020 Holidays
2021 Holidays
2022 Holidays
Need a calendar for Cyprus?
Calendars for Cyprus
Image of Cyprus holidays 2022 list

2022 Cyprus Holidays - Classic

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

Image of Cyprus holidays 2022 list

2022 Cyprus Holidays - Classic design with stripes

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. Edit the Word or Excel versions to add or update your holidays as needed.