Cyprus 2022 Holidays

The free Cyprus 2022 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. Download or print list of holidays now.

Need a calendar for Cyprus? Cyprus Calendars

Other Years Available: 2022 Holidays 2023 Holidays 2024 Holidays

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2022 Saturday
Epiphany January 06, 2022 Thursday
Ash Sunday March 07, 2022 Monday
Clean Monday March 08, 2022 Tuesday
Annunciation, Anniversary of 1821 Revolution March 25, 2022 Friday
Cyprus National Day April 01, 2022 Friday
Good Friday April 22, 2022 Friday
Easter Sunday April 24, 2022 Sunday
Easter Monday April 25, 2022 Monday
Labour Day May 01, 2022 Sunday
Mother's Day May 08, 2022 Sunday
Pentecost June 12, 2022 Sunday
Assumption August 15, 2022 Monday
Cyprus Independence Day October 01, 2022 Saturday
National Holiday October 28, 2022 Friday
Christmas Day December 25, 2022 Sunday
Boxing Day December 26, 2022 Monday

Free download or print for Cyprus holidays 2022

List of Cyprus holidays for year 2022

Cyprus Holidays 2022

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

List of Cyprus holidays for year 2022

2022 List of Holidays for Cyprus

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. The Word document and Excel list of holidays are perfect for those who are looking for an editable holidays list. A print button is also provided so you can easily print holidays directly from the website without downloading.