Cyprus 2021 Holidays

The free Cyprus 2021 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. All of the holidays lists are printable and free to download.

Need a calendar for Cyprus? Cyprus 2021 Yearly Calendar

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2021 Friday
Epiphany January 06, 2021 Wednesday
Ash Sunday March 15, 2021 Monday
Clean Monday March 16, 2021 Tuesday
Annunciation, Anniversary of 1821 Revolution March 25, 2021 Thursday
Cyprus National Day April 01, 2021 Thursday
Good Friday April 30, 2021 Friday
Labour Day May 01, 2021 Saturday
Easter Sunday May 02, 2021 Sunday
Easter Monday May 03, 2021 Monday
Mother's Day May 09, 2021 Sunday
Pentecost June 20, 2021 Sunday
Assumption August 15, 2021 Sunday
Cyprus Independence Day October 01, 2021 Friday
National Holiday October 28, 2021 Thursday
Christmas Day December 25, 2021 Saturday
Boxing Day December 26, 2021 Sunday
Need Cyprus holidays for another year?
2020 Holidays
2021 Holidays
2022 Holidays
Need a calendar for Cyprus?
Calendars for Cyprus

Free download or print for Cyprus holidays 2021

Image of Cyprus holidays 2021 list

2021 Cyprus Holidays - Classic

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

Image of Cyprus holidays 2021 list

2021 Cyprus Holidays - Classic design with stripes

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. Edit the Word or Excel versions to add or update your holidays as needed.