Cyprus 2023 Holidays

The free Cyprus 2023 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. Download or print list of holidays now.

Need a calendar for Cyprus? Cyprus Calendars

Other Years Available: 2022 Holidays 2023 Holidays 2024 Holidays

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2023 Sunday
Epiphany January 06, 2023 Friday
Ash Sunday February 27, 2023 Monday
Clean Monday February 28, 2023 Tuesday
Annunciation, Anniversary of 1821 Revolution March 25, 2023 Saturday
Cyprus National Day April 01, 2023 Saturday
Good Friday April 14, 2023 Friday
Easter Sunday April 16, 2023 Sunday
Easter Monday April 17, 2023 Monday
Labour Day May 01, 2023 Monday
Mother's Day May 14, 2023 Sunday
Pentecost June 04, 2023 Sunday
Assumption August 15, 2023 Tuesday
Cyprus Independence Day October 01, 2023 Sunday
National Holiday October 28, 2023 Saturday
Christmas Day December 25, 2023 Monday
Boxing Day December 26, 2023 Tuesday

Free download or print for Cyprus holidays 2023

List of Cyprus holidays for year 2023

Cyprus Holidays 2023

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

List of Cyprus holidays for year 2023

2023 List of Holidays for Cyprus

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. The Word document and Excel list of holidays are perfect for those who are looking for an editable holidays list. A print button is also provided so you can easily print holidays directly from the website without downloading.